DUBLIN OFFICE 

 

MARCO MAZZINI

Managing Director & Sales          

Marco@arcos.ie

 

GIOVANNA TONIAZZO

General Manager 

Giovanna@arcos.ie

 

ADRIAN CAHILL

Accounts

Adrian@arcos.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

SERENA MELIS 

Operations

Serena@arcos.ie

 

ENRICO FELLETTI

Operations

Enrico@arcos.ie

 

LUCA ZENARI

Operations

Luca@arcos.ie

 

ROBERTO PAPARELLA

Operations

Roberto@arcos.ie

 

 

OLGA KAPRALOVA

Operations

Olga@arcos.ie